Webcast series – What's new in the real estate tax world?


Registration
14 April and 16 June 2021

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for your interest in our “What's new in the real estate tax world?” webcast series, which was successfully launched in September 2020 and will be continued in 2021 on a bi-monthly basis.

Tax is a factor which has a major influence on real estate and real estate investments. This webcast series aims to cover recent tax developments around the world that may also affect the real estate industry, although the main focus will be on Europe. Our real estate tax and legal experts from various countries will be on hand to answer your questions and discuss the most important news, bringing you up to date on the latest changes and their implications.
The webcasts will be organised by PwC Germany on behalf of the global PwC network, and will be held always on Wednesdays: on 17 February (held), 14 April, and 16 June 2021 at the following times:

• 7am–8am (New York, Toronto)
• 12pm–1pm (London, Lisbon)
• 1pm–2pm (Amsterdam, Berlin, Luxembourg, Madrid, Paris, Rome)
• 7pm-8pm (Hong Kong, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
• 8pm-9pm (Tokyo, Seoul)
• 9pm-10pm (Sydney)

We will let you know about further dates and topics in due course. For further details on the next topic, please see also under “Themes” in the menu.

Participation is free of charge. To register for this event, please click “Registration” in the menu above.

Please register at least 24 hours before the webcast you wish to participate in. We’ll send you a confirmation email once you’ve registered for the event and the log-in details on the day before the next webcast for which you have registered.

Please note that we do not send calendar entries. We recommend that you note the days for which you have registered in your calendar according to your time zone.

We look forward to seeing you!

Kind regards,
Uwe Stoschek
Tax Partner, PwC Germany
Global Real Estate Tax Leader
Jeroen Elink Schuurman
Tax Partner, PwC Netherlands
EMEA Real Estate Tax Leader
Richard Williams
Tax Partner, PwC UK
Real Estate Tax Leader
Moderator
Registration
Contact
For content-related questions
Christine Chahed
Tel.:+49 30 2636-5267
E-mail
For general questions
Philipp Herr
Tel.:+49 69 9585-5071
E-mail
Footer and Information
This event is free of charge.
Offices PwCPlus
© 2017-2021 PwC. All rights reserved. PwC refers to the PwC network and/or one of its member firms, each of which is a separate legal entity. Please see www.pwc.com/structure for further details.
Site Provider Information Legal Disclaimer Privacy Statement